CONTACTS

Contact the department you need

General

Tel: +34 916 422 526
Fax: +34 916 422 927
pymasa@pymasa.es
6:45-15.00


Management

Rafael Carrascoso
General Manager
rafael.carrascoso@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
6:45-19:00

Guillermo Martínez
Deputy Manager
guillermo.martinez@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
6:45-19:00


Administration

Sonia Fernández
Accounting
sonia.fernandez@pymasa.es
Spanish-English-French
9:00-16:30

Gema Reina
Expeditions
gema.reina@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00

M. Mar Gómez
Logistics
mar.gomez@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
8:45-15:00

Vanesa Serrano
Logistics/Administration
vanesa.serrano@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
7:45-16:30


Quality

Rubén de Prada
Quality Manager
ruben.deprada@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
6:45-15:00

Fernando Escribano
Laboratory Manager
fernando.escribano@pymasa.es
Spanish-French
6:45-15:00

Loreto Herreros
Customer Quality
loreto.herreros@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
6:45-15:00

Antonio Mendoza
Interanl Quality
antonio.mendoza@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00

Manuel Ratero
Quality Plant
manuel.ratero@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00

Daniel Macho
Quality
daniel.macho@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
7:30-15:00

Miguel Angel Candil
Quality Plant
miguelangel.candil@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00


Purchases

Rafael Martín
Head Buyer
rafael.martin@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00

Jesús Cano
Material Planner
jesus.cano@pymasa.es
Spanish
8:00-16:30


Production

Gerardo Arranz
Responsible Production
gerardo.arranz@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00

Roberto Sierra
Production Supervisor
roberto.sierra@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00

Juan Manuel Cascos
Production Supervisor
juanmanuel.cascos@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00


Warehouse

Manuel Marín
Responsible for Stock
manuel.marin@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00


Maintenance

Jóse Manuel Perez
Maintenance Responsible
josemanuel.perez@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
6:45-15:00


Techinical Office

Sara Martín
Responsible for New Projects
sara.martin@pymasa.es
Spanish-English
6:45-15:00

Oswaldo Alonso
Tecnical Responsible
oswaldo.alonso@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00


Tooling

Javier Rodríguez
Head of Methods
javier.rodriguez@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00


IT

Alberto Martín
IT Manager
alberto.martin@pymasa.es
Spanish
6:45-15:00